Key Contacts

 

Our Executive Team

 

 

David Caprio
President and Chief Executive Officer
dcaprio@cfsri.org
401.276.4300

 

 

 

 

 

Ronald Contreras
Chief of Finance
rcontreras@cfsri.org
401.276.4336

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Couto
Chief of Philanthropy
scouto@cfsri.org
401.276.4306

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Hagberg
Chief of Strategy
bhagberg@cfsri.org
401.752.7503

 

 

 

 

 

Dana Mullen
Chief of Programs
dmullen@cfsri.org
401.721.6409

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Paquette
Chief of Talent Management
rpaquette@cfsri.org
401.752.7536